Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
3.25 0 44
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-9 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 13-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 11-5 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.0 13 12 6 3 7 0 13 1.54 4.15
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 4 8 1 15 1.85 6.23
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 4 0.86 3.86
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 3 3 2 0 4 0 10 0.84 2.16
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 6 5 4 2 5 0 14 0.85 2.77
2018 LAA 7 5 1 - 4 69 1 0 83.1 75 43 42 15 30 3 95 1.26 4.54
2019 LAA 3 0 0 - 0 24 1 0 36.0 28 13 13 7 12 0 44 1.11 3.25
Career 10 6 1 - 4 136 2 0 158.1 138 82 74 31 62 4 181 1.26 4.21



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 204 91 87 89.1 33.12
Slider 231 80 76 78.1 37.5
Changeup 181 86 81 84.1 29.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.