Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
2.95 0 48
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 26 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 22 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-9 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 13-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed five runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 11-5 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.0 13 12 6 3 7 0 13 1.54 4.15
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 4 8 1 15 1.85 6.23
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 4 0.86 3.86
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 3 3 2 0 4 0 10 0.84 2.16
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 6 5 4 2 5 0 14 0.85 2.77
2018 LAA 7 5 1 - 4 69 1 0 83.1 75 43 42 15 30 3 95 1.26 4.54
2019 LAA 3 0 0 - 0 26 2 0 39.2 29 13 13 7 12 0 48 1.03 2.95
Career 10 6 1 - 4 138 3 0 162.0 139 82 74 31 62 4 185 1.24 4.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 212 91 87 89.2 32.27
Curveball 1 76 76 76 .15
Slider 252 80 76 78.1 38.36
Changeup 192 86 81 84.2 29.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.