Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Domingo Germán
ERA W-L K
2.60 9-1 57
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 181
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 9-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Tuesday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 8-1, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Wednesday. German struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 7-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 6-1, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. German struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 5-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Sunday. German struck out four, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Domingo German improved to 4-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Tuesday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Domingo German fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Thursday. German struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Saturday. German struck out four, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 15-3 on Sunday. German struck out three, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Monday. German struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.