Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Adam Plutko
ERA W-L K
6.35 1-1 7
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Adam Plutko fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on 12 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Plutko struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 3 3 1 2 0 3 1.91 7.36
2018 Cle 4 5 1 - 1 17 12 0 76.2 78 45 45 21 23 1 60 1.32 5.28
2019 Cle 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.1 13 8 8 5 2 0 7 1.32 6.35
Career 5 6 1 - 1 21 14 0 91.2 96 56 56 27 27 1 70 1.34 5.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 105 93 88 91.2 61.76
Curveball 10 79 74 76.4 5.88
Slider 31 88 83 86 18.24
Changeup 24 85 82 83.5 14.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.