Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
David Hess
ERA W-L K
7.20 1-9 53
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Tullahoma, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
June 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-David Hess allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Sunday. Hess did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-9, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Wednesday. Hess struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-8, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Thursday. Hess struck out two, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-7, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Saturday. Hess struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-David Hess allowed five runs - four earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Hess struck out six, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-6, allowing nine runs on eight hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Tuesday. Hess struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-5, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Hess struck out six, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-David Hess allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Hess struck out five, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 1 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-David Hess allowed four runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Wednesday. Hess struck out four, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2 on Monday. Hess struck out three, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on eight hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Hess did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Friday. Hess struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-David Hess fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 15-3 on Sunday. Hess struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-David Hess improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Monday. Hess struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-David Hess allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Thursday. Hess struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.