Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
5.40 1-1 16
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed five runs - three earned - on two hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-2 on Saturday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Carson Fulmer improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-11 on Friday. Fulmer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Carson Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Monday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Carson Fulmer fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 10 1 0 13.1 13 11 8 1 12 0 16 1.88 5.40
Career 6 8 0 - 1 34 14 0 80.2 78 64 58 15 56 0 74 1.66 6.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 120 95 91 93.4 41.38
Curveball 25 84 81 83.1 8.62
Changeup 39 88 84 86.2 13.45
Cut Fastball 106 90 85 87.6 36.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.