Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
3.55 0-1 12
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
July 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 3.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 28 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-8 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 33.1 31 23 19 6 21 0 42 1.56 5.13
2019 Tor 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.2 11 7 5 2 6 0 12 1.34 3.55
Career 2 5 0 - 0 11 9 0 46.0 42 30 24 8 27 0 54 1.50 4.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 110 96 90 93.2 53.66
Curveball 29 84 79 81.4 14.15
Slider 56 86 82 84.3 27.32
Changeup 10 89 84 86.2 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.