Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
6.75 0-1 5
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
June 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-8 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 33.1 31 23 19 6 21 0 42 1.56 5.13
2019 Tor 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.0 6 5 3 1 5 0 5 2.75 6.75
Career 2 5 0 - 0 9 8 0 37.1 37 28 22 7 26 0 47 1.69 5.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 96 90 93.2 52.13
Curveball 19 84 79 81.7 20.21
Slider 20 86 83 84.4 21.28
Changeup 6 89 84 86.2 6.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.