Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
0.53 3 24
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.56 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out five, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.22 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Monday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 2 3 0 - 1 34 0 0 50.1 39 20 18 7 8 0 56 0.93 3.22
2018 Oak 3 1 0 - 0 55 0 0 62.0 55 30 30 13 19 1 63 1.19 4.35
2019 TB 1 0 3 - 4 16 0 0 17.0 8 1 1 0 5 0 24 0.76 0.53
Career 6 4 3 - 5 105 0 0 129.1 102 51 49 20 32 1 143 1.04 3.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Sea 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 TB 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 105 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 151 97 93 95.1 54.71
Curveball 12 82 78 80.4 4.35
Slider 113 89 86 87.4 40.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.