Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
7.07 0-2 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Saturday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Sunday. Wright struck out four, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 2 6 0 5 1.67 4.50
2019 Atl 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 14.0 15 11 11 4 10 1 11 1.79 7.07
Career 0 2 0 - 0 7 3 0 20.0 19 14 14 6 16 1 16 1.75 6.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 139 98 90 94.4 58.4
Curveball 26 83 78 80.6 10.92
Slider 54 88 83 86.1 22.69
Changeup 19 87 84 85.8 7.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.