Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Rowan Wick
ERA S K
2.45 0 6
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 234
Position: RPBorn: 11/9/1992 Birthplace: North Vancouver, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
June 22 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 21 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Wick struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 13 6 6 1 1 0 7 1.68 6.48
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 4 2 1 0 2 0 6 1.64 2.45
Career 0 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 12.0 17 8 7 1 3 0 13 1.67 5.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 96 93 95.1 62.82
Curveball 19 78 75 76.8 24.36
Slider 10 92 82 85.8 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.