Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Caleb Frare
ERA S K
10.13 0 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/8/1993 Birthplace: Miles City, Montana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
May 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Caleb Frare allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Caleb Frare allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Tuesday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Caleb Frare allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5 on Sunday. Frare did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Caleb Frare did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Saturday. Frare struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Caleb Frare walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Frare struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.