Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Braden Bishop
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 8/22/1993 Birthplace: Woodland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
May 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Braden Bishop went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Braden Bishop went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Braden Bishop went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Braden Bishop went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 10-0. Bishop scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Braden Bishop went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Braden Bishop went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Braden Bishop went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 8 20 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .100
Career 8 20 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.