Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Ty France
AVG HR RBI
.235 2 10
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 7/13/1994 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
June 5 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
June 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
June 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 29 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Yankees 5-4. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 27 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 6 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. France scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 22 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 22 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 16 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 15 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 12 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. France scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. France scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 8-3. France scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 34 98 8 23 4 1 2 10 4 25 0 1 .235 .290 .357
Career 34 98 8 23 4 1 2 10 4 25 0 1 .235 .290 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.