Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Humberto Arteaga
AVG HR RBI
.237 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2010)


Latest News
July 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-5. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
July 1 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Arteaga added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
June 28 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Arteaga scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 22 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Arteaga scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Humberto Arteaga went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 13 45 6 11 1 0 0 1 4 8 1 0 .244 .306 .267
Career 13 45 6 11 1 0 0 1 4 8 1 0 .244 .306 .267


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.