Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Justin Upton
AVG HR RBI
.280 3 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Norfolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2005)


Latest News
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
June 22 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
June 21 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Justin Upton went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 19 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Justin Upton went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Mar. 25 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 ET17:34 GMT1:34 10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST11:34 AM CST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Upton (turf toe) will bat cleanup in his season debut Monday in Toronto.
Analysis: The four-time All-Star hit .257 with 30 home runs and 85 RBIs in 2018.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.