Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Carlos Torres
ERA S K
7.50 0 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 173
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1982 Birthplace: Santa Cruz, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by White Sox (2004)


Latest News
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Carlos Torres allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Torres struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Carlos Torres allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4 on Friday. Torres did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Carlos Torres allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Thursday. Torres struck out three, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Carlos Torres allowed three runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Sunday. Torres struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.