Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Tyson Ross
ERA W-L K
6.11 1-5 25
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 4/22/1987 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2008)


Latest News
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Tyson Ross fell to 1-5, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Friday. Ross struck out two, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Tyson Ross fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-3 on Saturday. Ross struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tyson Ross fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Wednesday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tyson Ross allowed five runs - two earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. Ross struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Tyson Ross fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Ross struck out three, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Tyson Ross improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Sunday. Ross struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Tyson Ross fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.