Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Alex Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.297 1 11
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: RFBorn: 5/26/1990 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
June 26 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. Dickerson added a stolen base. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
June 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Dickerson scored twice. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and six RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 11 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2016 SD 84 253 39 65 16 2 10 37 26 44 5 1 .257 .333 .455
2019 SD 12 19 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .158 .158 .158
2019 SF 5 18 4 8 3 1 1 9 2 4 1 0 .444 .500 .889
2019 Tot 17 37 5 11 3 1 1 11 2 11 1 0 .297 .333 .514
Career 112 298 44 78 19 3 11 48 28 58 6 1 .262 .331 .456


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.