Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Stephen Piscotty
AVG HR RBI
.228 3 11
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Pleasanton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-7. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-6. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 5 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-8. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 7-0. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL 63 233 29 71 15 4 7 39 20 56 2 1 .305 .359 .494
2016 StL 153 582 86 159 35 3 22 85 51 133 7 5 .273 .343 .457
2017 StL 107 341 40 80 16 1 9 39 52 87 3 6 .235 .342 .367
2018 Oak 151 546 78 146 41 0 27 88 42 114 2 0 .267 .331 .491
2019 Oak 20 79 7 18 5 0 3 11 9 19 0 0 .228 .307 .405
Career 494 1781 240 474 112 8 68 262 174 409 14 12 .266 .340 .453

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
    LDS 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
2018 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 5 19 5 6 1 0 3 6 3 10 0 0 .316 .409 .842


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.