Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Aaron Brooks
ERA S K
5.48 0 38
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/27/1990 Birthplace: Montclair, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
June 19 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Aaron Brooks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 16-2 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Friday. Brooks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Saturday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-7 on Wednesday. Brooks struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 17-3 on Thursday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Brooks struck out four, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Tuesday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Aaron Brooks allowed three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Brooks struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Brooks struck out five, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Thursday. Brooks struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Aaron Brooks fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Brooks struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Aaron Brooks improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-0 on Monday. Brooks struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.