Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (50-47)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ Tex 9-4 43-43 T. Cahill P. Fairbanks    20,931
Wed. 3 @ Tex 6-2 44-43 J. Barria A. Jurado    28,998
Thu. 4 @ Tex 3-9 44-44 L. Lynn G. Canning    45,556
Fri. 5 @ Hou 5-4 45-44 F. Pena J. Verlander H. Robles  41,219
Sat. 6 @ Hou 0-4 45-45 G. Cole A. Heaney    39,470
Sun. 7 @ Hou 10-11 45-46 R. Pressly T. Cole    37,264
Fri. 12 Sea 13-0 46-46 F. Pena M. Leake    43,140
Sat. 13 Sea 9-2 47-46 M. Harvey W. LeBlanc    41,549
Sun. 14 Sea 6-3 48-46 T. Buttrey A. Bass H. Robles  38,560
Mon. 15 Hou 9-6 49-46 J. Anderson F. Valdez H. Robles  35,431
Tue. 16 Hou 7-2 50-46 N. Ramirez H. Rondon    42,678
Wed. 17 Hou 2-11 50-47 G. Cole F. Pena    35,738
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 vs. Hou 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW M. Harvey (3-4) W. Miley (7-4)
Fri. 19 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW M. Leake (7-8)
Sat. 20 at Sea 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW G. Canning (3-5)
Sun. 21 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW A. Heaney (1-3) Y. Kikuchi (4-6)
Tue. 23 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW K. Maeda (7-6)
Wed. 24 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW M. Harvey (3-4) R. Stripling (4-3)
Thu. 25 vs. Bal 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MASN/FSW T. Eshelman (0-1)
Fri. 26 vs. Bal 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW G. Canning (3-5) A. Wojciechowski (0-3)
Sat. 27 vs. Bal 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW A. Heaney (1-3) A. Brooks (2-3)
Sun. 28 vs. Bal 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  MAS2/FSW  
Mon. 29 vs. Det 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YouT  
Tue. 30 vs. Det 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW  
Wed. 31 vs. Det 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSDT/FSW  
Last updated Jul. 18, 8:51 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.