Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Francisco Giants (31-39)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Bal 8-2 23-34 S. Anderson D. Hess    19,352
Sun. 2 @ Bal 8-1 24-34 J. Samardzija G. Ynoa    16,991
Tue. 4 @ NYM 9-3 25-34 M. Melancon R. Gsellman    24,878
Wed. 5 @ NYM 0-7 25-35 J. Vargas T. Beede    23,357
Thu. 6 @ NYM 3-7 25-36 S. Lugo M. Melancon    28,857
Fri. 7 LAD 2-1 26-36 R. Moronta C. Kershaw W. Smith  35,157
Sat. 8 LAD 2-7 26-37 R. Hill J. Samardzija    37,784
Sun. 9 LAD 0-1 26-38 W. Buehler M. Bumgarner K. Jansen  34,098
Tue. 11 SD 6-5 27-38 M. Melancon T. Wingenter W. Smith  28,535
Wed. 12 SD 4-2 28-38 S. Anderson J. Lucchesi W. Smith  31,188
Fri. 14 Mil 5-3 29-38 D. Pomeranz Z. Davies W. Smith  35,106
Sat. 15 Mil 8-7 30-38 T. Gott J. Guerra W. Smith  34,560
Sun. 16 Mil 3-5 30-39 M. Albers J. Samardzija J. Hader  34,603
Mon. 17 @ LAD 3-2 31-39 T. Beede K. Maeda W. Smith  42,479
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 18 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA S. Anderson (2-1) C. Kershaw (6-1)
Wed. 19 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT SNLA/NSBA/ESPN D. Pomeranz (2-6) R. Hill (4-1)
Thu. 20 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA M. Bumgarner (3-6) W. Buehler (7-1)
Fri. 21 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA J. Samardzija (3-6) T. Clarke (1-2)
Sat. 22 at Ari 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA T. Beede (1-2)
Sun. 23 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA S. Anderson (2-1) M. Kelly (7-6)
Mon. 24 vs. Col 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT ATRM/ESPN/NSBA D. Pomeranz (2-6) J. Gray (6-5)
Tue. 25 vs. Col 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT ESPN/ATRM/NSBA M. Bumgarner (3-6) J. Hoffman (1-3)
Wed. 26 vs. Col 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA J. Samardzija (3-6) G. Márquez (7-3)
Thu. 27 vs. Ari 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA T. Beede (1-2)
Fri. 28 vs. Ari 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA S. Anderson (2-1) M. Kelly (7-6)
Sat. 29 vs. Ari 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Sun. 30 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Last updated Jun. 18, 4:50 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.