Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 20 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Dallas 1 3 1 5
Nashville 1 1 1 3
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Stars lead series 3-2
Three Stars
1: Alexander Radulov, Dal (2G)
2: Jason Dickinson, Dal (2G)
3: Jamie Benn, Dal (3A)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSMW/CBC
Winnipeg (47-30-5)        
St. Louis (45-28-9)        
Preview
Blues lead series 3-2
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBC/R360
Carolina (46-29-7)        
Washington (48-26-8)        
Preview
Series Tied 2-2
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.